camping,cooking,fishing,fun,listing to music,movies and so on,

Cassandra007: looking for serious relationship....
Seeking: Male Age 18 to 43
Status: 38 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: I am rich, #$@*!
Occupation: Student
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I want you to know that am new to this internet dating, but i believe things will work out the way we want from here and we can start a relationship, so i will like to tell you about myself, i hope this letter finds you well...I was born in the year 1979 and that was when my whole family were living in Australia, and I lived most of my life in the UK, before we relocated to the United states in late 2014, where i grew up, Am the only daughter of my both parents, and Dad was a goldsmith in Essex and he is originally from United Kingdom, while mum is from the United State in Tennessee.that a little about me

Camping  Cooking  Fishing  Fun  Listing To Music  Movies And So On  
MY IDEAL MATE

Now,i am looking for a new love,relationship (Mr Right) that's the reason you saw my profile on the dating site it was exactly this site that my friend met her husband and thank God they are now happily married. But the kind of man am looking for must be very well responsible,honest,caring, lovely,open minded As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity, not religious or religious believe and physical appearance in general and even distance is not problem for me because am willing to relocate to the right man .

Cassandra007 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.