,Beach walk,cooking,

Clarieslovies: im romantic, kind and lovely woman...
Seeking: Male Age 40 to 90
Status: 32 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: No Answer
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Accountant
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am cheerful, kind. I try to engage in self-development, love to learn and experience something new and interesting, I like to spend time outdoors, either alone or in the company of good people. I can brighten up cold evenings, give tenderness and care to my man
I'm romantic, kind and lovely woman. My heart is warm, what makes me tender and loving. I like to have new impressions, new feelings, and emotions.

 Beach Walk  Cooking  
MY IDEAL MATE

I am looking for a man with whom I will feel safe, needed, loved and cared! I want to find a man who will become very special to me and who will want to share every moment with me. I need to know someone shares with me and won't throw words into the air. I want a best friend, comforter, confidant, lover, and partner. Most of all I would like him to be faithful, and truthful. I want ta share with him our life goals, and be loyal to each other

MY PERFECY FIRST DATE

I realized that life has only one chance and we should cherish our lives

MY GOALS

I fall in love with my life and I love each person in my life, my friends and followers very much

Clarieslovies is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.