and so on,Dance,travel,

Coolbabethetank: hey there...
Seeking: Male Age 45 to 60
Status: 33 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'2 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Self Employed
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I'm told I have a great personality and a kind heart. I don't look my age and I am often times complimented on that. I live an active lifestyle and I enjoy my friends and family. I'm very friendly and easy going. I work hard and I am dedicated to reaching goals I set in life. I can be very passionate & attentive. I look for the same. I don't smoke and no drugs.

And So On  Dance  Travel  
MY IDEAL MATE

My ideal partner is someone who can make me laugh even in the worst of situations; someone who brings up my mood when I'm feeling really down. He isn't the sexiest man out there, but he is pretty attractive in his own way. I don't pay much attention to looks; it's mostly secondary to me. Personality is what reels me in.

MY PERFECY FIRST DATE

My ideal first date would be with someone who's my equal intellectually, or my better. I'd want to be able to chat and throw ideas and questions out to him and be able to receive his input back...doesn't matter if we have different ideas about things..what does matter is how we'd both handle those differences. The ideal setting? A quiet restaurant with a nice glass of wine. Relaxed atmosphere with perhaps a fireplace for gazing, soft background music, and soft lighting. I want him to feel at ease and just enjoy visiting with me, and vice versa.

MY GOALS

Ask me about that.

Coolbabethetank is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.