,I also love to read,watch TV and cook,watch TV and cook,

Loveme2018: hello there...
Seeking: Male Age 36 to 90
Status: 35 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise No Answer
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Muslim
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Hair Dresser
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am new here and joined the site not long, a friend who introduce me to the site and I am looking for a serious soul mate, a long-term relationship which would lead us to marriage, someone who is willing to spend and share his rest of my life time with me alone, but than I'll like us to start with friendship first and see how things goes like Okayoneheartof@gmail.com

 I Also Love To Read  Watch TV And Cook  Watch TV And Cook  
MY IDEAL MATE

I would like you to know that am not here for games or to play around and expect the same from you and also I want you to be upfront and honest with me so that we will not be wasting anyones time here and most important get to know more about each other and see where this will lead us to...oneheartof@gmail.com


MY PERFECY FIRST DATE

Well I would like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well.Also a level headed individual who is not a procrastinator, who enjoys life to the fullest and who loves to travel. A man that respects himself enough to respect the ones he loves and care foroneheartof@gmail.com


MY GOALS

Am a professional hair dresser and right now I do hair dressing as my occupation because of the vast number of people.I hope when I relocate to my man,I will get a good job as a Nurse and help in support of the familyoneheartof@gmail.com



Loveme2018 is currently featured on 2 favorite lists.