cooking,shopping,swimming,

Rosemenzs: rose seeking soulmate...
Seeking: Male Age 35 to 90
Status: 31 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Other
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Teacher
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a very positive, active and kind woman with a good sense of humor. I love life and try to enjoy it every minute, every day. I like to spend time outdoors, I adore warm weather, sea and mountains. I think I am mature enough to create a happy family with a man. I have already learned a lot from my previous marriage and now I know how to avoid mistakes in order to create a happy and successful family life. Now I understand, that it is necessary to help and support each other all the time, to listen to each other’s opinion and to give to your beloved person more, than you expect to receive. I have must love in my heart and I want to give it to my special One.

Cooking  Shopping  Swimming  
MY IDEAL MATE

I prefer a man, who knows, what he needs and wants in life, whose life is stable and successful. If he feels happiness and pleasure, than he will be able to give a happy and wonderful life to his wife and children. I need a man, who is ready to develop as a person and achieve new goals with me and share all the good and bad things. I want to go through life with my man, holding each other’s hands. I have a happy and cheerful personality

Rosemenzs is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.