music and movies,tv,

Sacomfort: hello there...
Seeking: Male Age 35 to 70
Status: 27 Single No Answer Female
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with parents
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Other
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Teaching
Offspring: None
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

My name is Grace, I am 27 years old, i like cooking, reading, swimming, walking and fishing. I have never marry before and have no kids as well. I am very caring, understanding, hard working and very loving. I am here seriously looking for my soul mate.

Music And Movies  Tv  
MY IDEAL MATE

A man who knows how to value life and happiness and that he knows how to keep things possibly good. A man who knows how to control temper and love being the man who knows his responsibility in a relationship. A man who can make me happy forever and that he is sincere that he will be taking only me and me alone in his entire life and for the rest of his life. A man who will care and love me the way that I want to be love, that he knows how to make this life more and more comfortable.This is something little about me and something i would like to see from my man.

MY PERFECY FIRST DATE

going out together to have fun

MY GOALS

Hello dear am simple woman who thinks positive always. I always believe that everything happens here in this world is plan positively and of course it will make everything flow in an organized way. Being true to myself is the main thing I never loose because I am the kind of woman who thinks that everything will fade except your own feelings and intentions for your own self. I don't want to be the woman of disguise that is why I remain being honest, sincere and of course loyal to the man that will complete my life

Sacomfort is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.