camping,cinema,concert,cooking,dancing,fishing,meeting new people,mountain climbing,movies,music,parks,reading,swimmingsnowhoking,the beach,traveling,

Smileseasy: i always wear a smile??...
Seeking: Male Age 39 to 55
Status: 31 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: No Answer
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Legs
Height: 5'9 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Professional
Offspring: None
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

My long term goal is to meet my special someone and develop a serious relationship that leads to marriage and hopefully children.
Am intelligent, fun, friendly, caring, easy-going, kind, loyal, creative, witty, strong-willed, giving, trustworthy, artsy, sensible, and a hopeful (not hopeless) romantic. I'm more laid back and low key, than high maintenance and high fashion.

Camping  Cinema  Concert  Cooking  Dancing  Fishing  Meeting New People  Mountain Climbing  Movies  Music  Parks  Reading  Swimmingsnowhoking  The Beach  Traveling  
MY IDEAL MATE

I know the kind of woman i am and the way i treat others. I really do care alot about others who care for me, because i am a very caring and passionate woman and my heart is so blessed and lovely.I believe in devoting my time, my life, my heart, my body and my soul to my loved one and make him real happy,because he's my joy and happiness, and i always do look forward to that day i will get to meet my dream man.And i know when my dream man gets to meet me he will be so happy to get along with the kind of woman i am..

Smileseasy is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.