Serious relationship,

Telmanoble12345: looking for a relationship...
Seeking: Male Age 40 to 90
Status: 40 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Other
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: High school
Religion: Christian
Income: $65,001 to $85,000
Occupation: Farmer
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I want to find Someone who isn't afraid to make a decision if needed. It would be nice to find a relationship where each person's personality and attitude compliments the other..I also think building upon a friendship first is the way to go, i am not in a rush to be with a man. i am only in need of a true love and i will wait till eternity till my true love finds me if thats what its take

Serious Relationship  
MY IDEAL MATE

My ideal match would be someone who is kind and considerate, generous and thoughtful, easy-going and funny. Someone who is not chained to their job, their computer or cell phone would be a plus. Nothing wrong with being a go-getter, but there has to be a good balance, don't you think? looking for someone who is mature, responsible and intelligent. one puts butterflies in my stomach, who effortlessly makes me laugh and i can do the same for her too..

MY PERFECY FIRST DATE

Its was nice

MY GOALS

Build a good life with my man and be happy together forever

Telmanoble12345 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.