Single Female in United States, Singles in Illinois, Chicago Female

Chelsea1447: am a very simple woman......
Seeking: Male Age 47 to 60
Status: 37 No Answer Straight Female
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Sales
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:

Am gentle and romantic person with real principles. Honesty, trust and mutual respect are the pillars of my relationship and life philosophy. I like to play with open cards. No games, lies, tricks and double life.


I'm looking for Someone who is Patient, Kind, Understanding, Respectful, Open Minded, Able to have Intelligent Conversations, and Non- Judgemental. Serious but Playful, Sensual with a touch of Hardness, Sane with a hint of Insanity. The ability to rise above the common life into a higher existence in the mental, emotional and spiritual bodies. Someone who will compliment,encourage,& respect the need for self-growth. Honest communication of inner thoughts, views, opinions, & feelings are a must. Strong and open minded.Ability to see and feel deep within themselves and not be afraid to share what they think, see or feel. Someone who enjoys life for what it is and doesn't waste time expending energy on unimportant matters. Someone who is responsible, dependable, and independent. Someone who we can Laugh together, Cry together, Argue (constructively) together, and still look at each other with admiration.


I love going to beaches, camping, watching movies, dinners, going to the cinemas and listening to all kind of good music, like classic, rock, country, jazz, soul, R&b and a little bit of rap. My favorite sports are Football, basketball, soccer, tennis and golf.I love swimming, taking walks down observing nature, running and walking, i also love cooking and taking walks by the sea side, I'm passionate about a candle light dinner with i and my partner holding hands together and sharing intimate things about each other.

Chelsea1447 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.