Elizabeth500: im not ready for games or drama......
Seeking: Male Age 50 to 65
Status: 39 Divorced Straight Female
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Native American
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Chest
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: Non-conformist
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Accountant
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:

I am full of life, outgoing, caring, loving. I am a very romantic lady, like to dance, to have dinner out, to go to the cinema, but the most important, to seek someone honest, who want to share the happiness and sadness. I want to find someone to respect and want to have a serious relationship..
I am a person with positive outlook.

Camping  Exploring  Traveling  Watching Movies  Going To The Beach  

I want a man that can talk. Someone that's not afraid to say how they feel, a kind and gentile man. I want Someone who sees beauty in the little things I do..


Hookup and have dinner together or some cup of coffee!


I'm comfortable with myself, and I'm not a finished product - I doubt I ever will be. I'm moving towards my professional goals, and I'm grateful for a great job and an awesome opportunity.My goal is to get my Son grown and help him when i am able. to grow old with the one i love and to be a responsible mom and a successive woman.to volunteer and help others in need, give back for all the times i was given help!!!

Elizabeth500 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.