Rutty2122: love keeps me happy...
Seeking: Male Age 35 to 70
Status: 31 Single Straight Female
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Multi-Racial
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 6'0 inches
Body: A few extra pounds
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: Conservative
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Talk About It Later
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:

Am easy going woman that love to laugh and make others around me laugh... my friends use to say am a woman they will love to be come cause i care for other more than i care for myself... i love to swimming.. fishing, .. cooking ... movie... You will be short of words when finally get to meet me in person.

Cooking  Fishing  Shopping  Sport  Swimming  

Am seeking for that kind and good heart man that know how to love a woman and value relationship alot.. A man that can stand by himself and can do all it takes to see his woman happy always... its doesn't matter if his religious or not but at least he should know there is and do things in a right way.. I want my man to have good sense of humor cause it will be kind to be with a man that always keep smile on my face all time


I will like to have my first date at the beach where i can see the wave of the ocean and have fresh air


i will talk about it when we get to talk

Rutty2122 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.