Sherryjeffers1985: seeking for new friends...
Seeking: Male Age 35 to 60
Status: 34 Single Straight Female
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Office Assistant
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:

I am a very straight forward person who likes to take things in her stride in a very level headed manner. Life is quite exciting to me as it has galores of opportunities and experiences to offer and I feel one should always make the right use of it. I am adventurous by nature for I like to take up new challenges. It gives me the zeal and impetus to work towards excellence. One thing I firmly believe in is that one should always strive towards individual betterment, in whichever form it may be. Therefore I'm never tired of beginning where others end.

Hangout With Friends  Cooking  Movies  Reading  

I am looking for a man who can provide the passion that has long missing from my life.


I am just a simple young woman who loves to be treated well because i treats people well. I hate lies. I also love having fun. going to nice places, meeting people and making good out of things. i am a nice, young understanding woman who lives her life the best possible way she can and try not to hurt anyone on the process. I believe in my self abilities and dreams and i look forward having a nice time here.

Sherryjeffers1985 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.